+382-69-223-436
Tivat, Montenegro
sale@monteonline.org

Villa "Tivat Bay Residence №2" with 4 bedrooms in Tivat

1 200 000 €

Facilities

  • Swimming pool
  • Sea view

Description

The new high-class villa "Tivat Bay Residence 2" with 4 bedrooms, its own swimming pool and amazing, panoramic views of the Tivat Bay is a unique offer for Tivat!

The complex consists of several villas and is located in a quiet area of Tivat, surrounded by Mediterranean vegetation, at a distance of 700-800 m from the coastline. Ideal for permanent living. All villas are built over a local road, on a slightly sloping terrain, at an altitude of about 55 m above sea level. The elevated location provides a picturesque view of the Bay of Kotor and the city of Tivat. Below the road, directly below the plots with villas, there is an orchard, which creates an additional atmosphere of comfort. The road leading to the complex is a dead end, which gives peace, quiet and privacy, while being almost in the city center and in close proximity to the main urban infrastructure.

The complex has four luxurious villas, with large outdoor terraces and beautiful sea views. Each villa has panoramic windows, a recreation area, a house territory with landscaping and landscape design. 2 villas have their own pool. All construction works in the complex are carried out in accordance with the most stringent modern technical requirements. The developer provides an opportunity to buy a villa in a rough finish and make the interior decoration to your liking, or purchase a ready-made villa with a fully finished finish and turnkey furniture.

Features of the proposed villas:

  • The villas are designed by leading architects and designers in a traditional Mediterranean style.
  • With a relatively small internal area (from 200 to 280 sq. m), the layouts of the villas are worked out in detail to obtain maximum comfort and efficiency of the space used.
  • 2 villas have a private pool
  • Each villa has a large outdoor terrace in front of the house, a relaxation area with sun loungers, a fireplace with a chimney, a parking or garage space
  • The adjacent territory is finished with natural stone with landscape design
  • Plot area: 786 sq. m

Thanks to their favorable location, the villas are surrounded by untouched nature with beautiful views of the bay, in a quiet secluded place, and at the same time close to the main city infrastructure. A seven-minute drive from them is the Porto Montenegro yacht complex, on the territory of which there are restaurants, cozy bars, an art gallery, a maritime museum, a chic LidoMar pool, a private British school and a nautical sailing school. Under the auspices of Porto Montenegro, a large number of sports, cultural, concert and other events are held annually.

The medieval town of Kotor with its Venetian streets and the Bay of Kotor famous for its beauties are only 10 km away. The international airports Tivat and Podgorica are also easily accessible.

 

  • ID: 37411
  • Published: 27.04.2019
  • Last Update: 29.10.2023
  • Views: 279

+382-69-223-436
Tivat, Montenegro
sale@monteonline.org

Вилла «Tivat Bay Residence №2» с 4 спальнями в Тивате

1 200 000 €

Удобства

  • Бассейн
  • Вид на море

Описание

Новая вилла высочайшего класса «Tivat Bay Residence 2» с 4 спальнями, своим бассейном и удивительными, панорамными видами на Тиватский залив – уникальное предложение для Тивата!

Комплекс состоит из нескольких вилл, и находится в тихом районе Тивата, в окружении средиземноморской растительности, на расстоянии 700-800 м от береговой линии. Идеально для постоянного проживания. Все виллы построены над локальной дорогой, на рельефе с небольшим наклоном, на высоте около 55 м над уровнем моря. Расположение на возвышенности обеспечивает живописный вид на Боко-Которский залив и город Тиват. Ниже дороги, непосредственно под участками с виллами, находится фруктовый сад, создающий дополнительную атмосферу уюта. Ведущая к комплексу дорога является тупиковой, что даёт тишину, покой и уединённость, находясь при этом практически в центре города и в непосредственной близости от основной городской инфраструктуры.

Комплекс располагает четырьмя роскошными виллами, с большими открытыми террасами и прекрасным видом на море. У каждой виллы панорамное остекление, зона отдыха, придомовая территория с озеленением и ландшафтным дизайном. У 2 вилл есть собственный бассейн. Все строительные работы в комплексе выполнены в соответствии с самыми строгими современными техническими требованиями. Застройщик предоставляет возможность купить виллу в черновой отделке и сделать внутреннюю отделку по своему вкусу, либо приобрести уже готовую виллу с полностью законченной отделкой и меблировкой «под ключ».

Особенности предлагаемых вилл:

  • Виллы разработаны ведущими архитекторами и дизайнерами в традиционном средиземноморском стиле
  • При сравнительно небольшой внутренней площади (от 200 до 280 кв. м), планировки вилл детально проработаны для получения максимального комфорта и эффективности используемого пространства
  • У 2 вилл есть собственный бассейн
  • Каждая вилла имеет большую открытую террасу перед домом, зону отдыха с лежаками, камин с дымоходом, парковочное или гаражное место
  • Придомовая территория отделана природным камнем с ландшафтным дизайном
  • Площадь участка: 786 кв. м

Благодаря удачному расположению, виллы находятся в окружении нетронутой природы с прекрасными видами на залив, в тихом уединенном месте, и в то же время недалеко от основой городской инфраструктуры. В семи минутах езды от них находится яхтенный комплекс Porto Montenegro, на территории которого расположены рестораны, уютные бары, art-галерия, морской музей, шикарный бассейн LidoMar, частная британская школа и мореходная парусная школа. Под эгидой Porto Montenegro ежегодно проводится большое количество спортивных, культурных, концертных и других мероприятий.

Средневековый город Котор с венецианскими улочками и известный своими красотами Которский залив лежат на расстоянии всего 10 км. Также легко доступны международные аэропорты Тиват и Подгорица.

 

  • ID: 37411
  • Опубликовано: 27.04.2019
  • Последнее обновление: 29.10.2023
  • Просмотры: 266