+382-69-223-436
Tivat, Montenegro
sale@monteonline.org

3 bedroom penthouse with private pool in Baia, Porto-Montenegro

Contact for price

Facilities

  • Swimming pool
  • Sea view
  • Walk to the beach

Description

Exclusive offer - we present to your attention a very spacious penthouse with fireplaces, its own swimming pool and sauna in the Baia building of Porto Montenegro, managed by the Regent 5* hotel. The Baia building is part of the Regent Pool Club, so apartment owners can use the services of the 5* Regent Hotel. The main highlight of this apartment is the panoramic, open view of the sea, marina and embankment, and its own swimming pool. The penthouse is very spacious, bright and warm.

The penthouse consists of a spacious living room, a kitchen with a dining area, 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, a guest toilet and a large terrace with outdoor furniture, a swimming pool and its own sauna. The apartment is fully furnished and equipped with all necessary appliances.

Internal area - 243 m2,
Terrace area - 253 m2,
Total area - 497 m2.

Porto Montenegro is not only an elite residential complex, but also a first-class marina for yachts, where the largest yachts from all over the world gather. In fact, the project is a mini-city convenient for life and recreation with a developed infrastructure, including the Regent Hotel, restaurants, pleasant bars, a sports complex, galleries, boutiques of world brands.

  • ID: 63303
  • Published: 01.06.2024
  • Last Update: 01.06.2024
  • Views: 80

+382-69-223-436
Tivat, Montenegro
sale@monteonline.org

Пентхаус с 3 спальнями и своим бассейном в Baia, Porto-Montenegro

Свяжитесь по цене

Удобства

  • Бассейн
  • Вид на море
  • Пешком до пляжа

Описание

Эксклюзивное предложение — представляем вашему вниманию очень просторный пентхаус с каминами, своим бассейном и сауной в здании Baia Порто-Монтенегро, находящемся под управлением отеля Regent 5*. Здание Baia является частью Regent Pool Club, поэтому владельцы квартир могут пользоваться услугами 5* Regent Hotel. Главная изюминка данного апартамента — это панорамный, открытый вид на море, марину и набережную, и свой бассейн. Пентхаус очень просторный, светлый и теплый.

Пентхаус состоит из просторной гостиной, кухни с обеденной зоной, 3 спален, 3 ванных комнат, гостевого туалета и большой террасы с уличной мебелью, бассейном и своей сауной. Апартамент полностью меблирован и оборудован всей необходимой техникой.

Внутренняя площадь — 243 м2,
Площадь террас — 253 м2,
Общая площадь — 497 м2.

Порто Монтенегро — это не только элитный жилой комплекс, но и первоклассная марина для яхт, куда съезжаются самые большие яхты со всего мира. По сути, проект представляет собой удобный для жизни и отдыха мини-город с развитой инфраструктурой, включающей отель «Регент», рестораны, приятные бары, спортивный комплекс, галереи, бутики мировых брендов.

  • ID: 63303
  • Опубликовано: 01.06.2024
  • Последнее обновление: 01.06.2024
  • Просмотры: 61